Sunshine Mathon

Sunshine Mathon Executive Director 434-817-0661 smathon
@piedmonthousing.org
LinkedIn

William Bush Chief Financial Officer 434-817-1639 wbush
@piedmonthousing.org
LinkedIn

Erica Johnson Director of Development 434-422-4840 ejohnson
@piedmonthousing.org
LinkedIn

Devin Reaves

Devin Reaves Director of Donor Engagement 434-422-4869 dreaves
@piedmonthousing.org

Tasha Durrett

Tasha Durrett Communications Manager 434-422-4866 ldurrett
@piedmonthousing.org
LinkedIn

Denise Harper Accounting Manager 434-422-4841 dharper
@piedmonthousing.org

Beth Kennan

Beth Kennan Project Manager, Friendship Court 434-422-4837 bkennan
@piedmonthousing.org

Jessica Eldridge Community Center Coordinator, Friendship Court 434-422-4845 jeldridge
@piedmonthousing.org

Sherri Hopper Community Outreach Assistant, Friendship Court 434-295-9794 shopper
@piedmonthousing.org

Shawna Wells

Shawna Wells Economic Opportunity Coordinator, Friendship Court 434-422-5498 swells
@piedmonthousing.org

PHA logo

Director of Housing Counseling and Economic Opportunity

Michelle Tanner Assistant Director of Housing Counseling 434-422-4839 mtanner
@piedmonthousing.org

PHA logo

Housing Counselor

Community Management


Amanda Chandler Regional Community Manager 434-906-2737 achandler
@piedmonthousing.org

TerAna Cooper-Rojas Compliance Manager 434-422-4868 trojas
@piedmonthousing.org

Latasha Collins

Latasha Collins Community Manager II, Friendship Court 434-295-8005 lcollins
@piedmonthousing.org

LaShawnda Hester

LaShawnda Hester Community Manager II 434-327-8104 lhester
@piedmonthousing.org

Ana Molina Community Manager II, Parks Edge 434-973-4770 amolina
@piedmonthousing.org

Crystal Darcus Community Manager 434-825-0389 cdarcus
@piedmonthousing.org

Shanika Vest

Shanika Vest Community Manager 434-422-4867 svest
@piedmonthousing.org

Marcie Horee

Marcie Horree Assistant Community Manager, Friendship Court 434-295-8005 ahorree
@piedmonthousing.org

Pamela

Pamela Juers Assistant Community Manager 434-426-5057 pjuers
@piedmonthousing.org

Karen Lewis

Karen Lewis Assistant Community Manager 434-825-0574 klewis
@piedmonthousing.org

Tyericka Clark Leasing Consultant 434-295-8005 tclark
@piedmonthousing.org

Arlene Mills

Arlene Mills Leasing Consultant, Parks Edge 434-973-4770 amills
@piedmonthousing.org

John Bunch Regional Maintenance Manager 434-825-9528 jbunch
@piedmonthousing.org

Reed Johnson Maintenance Supervisor rjohnson
@piedmonthousing.org

Dominique Frazier Maintenance Technician dfrazier
@piedmonthousing.org

Marcus Gresham

Marcus Gresham Maintenance Technician mgresham
@piedmonthousing.org

Ben Haskins

Ben Haskins Maintenance Technician bhaskins
@piedmonthousing.org

Derick Powe

Derick Powe Maintenance Technician 434-817-2436 dpowe
@piedmonthousing.org

Travis Hudson

Travis Hudson Maintenance Supervisor, Friendship Court 434-806-1931 thudson
@piedmonthousing.org

Leon Smith Maintenance Technician 434-409-9456 lsmith
@piedmonthousing.org

Nathan Smoot

Nathan Smoot Maintenance Technician 434-817-2436 nsmoot
@piedmonthousing.org

Michael Monaco

Michael Monaco Community Services Coordinator 434-825-3132 mmonaco
@piedmonthousing.org