Stewardship

Sunshine Mathon

Sunshine Mathon Executive Director 434-817-0661 smathon@piedmonthousing.org LinkedIn

Charlene Green Deputy Director 434-817-0662

PHA William Bush Chief Financial Officer

William Bush Chief Financial Officer 434-817-1639 LinkedIn

headshot of Simone Joye

Simone Joye Director of Development 434-806-4021

Kristen Lucas Director of Housing Counseling and Economic Opportunity 434-825-1812

Andy Miller Director of Real Estate Development 434-422-5497 amiller@piedmonthousing.org LinkedIn

Bernitta Johnson, Director of Community Management

Bernitta Johnson Director of Community Management 434-806-1931

Derick Powe Maintenance Director 434-817-2436

For general inquiries about our services, email info@piedmonthousing.org. Visit our Contact page.

Administrative


William Bush
Chief Financial Officer
434-817-1639
wbush@piedmonthousing.org

Erika Gaines
Administrative and Information Coordinator
434-817-2436
egaines@piedmonthousing.org

Denise Harper
Accounting Manager
434-422-4841
dharper@piedmonthousing.org

Janet Jackson
Human Resources Specialist
434-817-0665
jjackson@piedmonthousing.org

Gabrielle Wales
Staff Accountant
gwales@piedmonthousing.org

External Affairs


Simone Joye
Director of Development
434-806-4021
sjoye@piedmonthousing.org

LaTasha Durrett
Communications Officer
434-422-4866
ldurrett@piedmonthousing.org

Devin Reaves
Individual Giving Officer
434-422-4839
dreaves@piedmonthousing.org

Housing Counseling + Financial Services


Kristen Lucas
Director of Housing Counseling and Economic Opportunity
434-825-1812
klucas@piedmonthousing.org

Amy Branham
Down Payment Loan Administrator
434-882-4627
abranham@piedmonthousing.org

David Langner
Housing Counselor
dlangner@piedmonthousing.org

Dave Norris
Program Manager, Financial Opportunity Center
434-242-5165
dnorris@piedmonthousing.org

Michelle Tanner
Assistant Director of Housing Counseling
434-422-4839
mtanner@piedmonthousing.org

Real Estate Development


Andy Miller
Director of Real Estate Development
434-422-5497
amiller@piedmonthousing.org

Mandy Burbage
Real Estate Development Manager
570-713-4158
mburbage@piedmonthousing.org

Friendship Court Community Center


Jessica Eldridge
Community Center Coordinator
434-422-4845
jeldridge@piedmonthousing.org

Sheri Hopper
Community Outreach Assistant
434-295-9794
shopper@piedmonthousing.org

Myrtle Houchens
Community Outreach Assistant
434-295-9794
mhouchens@piedmonthousing.org

Community Management


Bernitta Johnson
Director of Community Management
434-806-1931
bjohnson@piedmonthousing.org

Karen Ashby
Community Manager II
434-825-0574
kashby@piedmonthousing.org

Derick Powe
Maintenance Director
434-817-2436
dpowe@piedmonthousing.org

David Bahambazi
Maintenance Technician
434-566-5364
dbahambazi@piedmonthousing.org

Davon Chambers
Community Manager I
434-806-5007
dchambers@piedmonthousing.org

Tyericka Clark
Community Manager I
434-825-8123
tclark@piedmonthousing.org

Crystal Darcus
Compliance Specialist
434-825-0389
cdarcus@piedmonthousing.org

Shereaka Dowell
Maintenance Technician
434-409-7555
sdowell@piedmonthousing.org

Marcus Gresham
Maintenance Technician
434-825-6843
mgresham@piedmonthousing.org

Ben Haskins
Maintenance Technician
434-806-6046
bhaskins@piedmonthousing.org

LaShawnda Hester
Community Manager III
434.422.4843
lhester@piedmonthousing.org

John Holdaway
Maintenance Technician
jholdaway@piedmonthousing.org

Marcie Horree
Community Manager II
434-295-8005
mhorree@piedmonthousing.org

Reed Johnson
Maintenance Supervisor
434-566-8224
rjohnson@piedmonthousing.org

Pamela Juers
Community Manager I
434-426-5057
pjuers@piedmonthousing.org

Arlene Mills
Community Manager I
434-973-4770
amills@piedmonthousing.org

Michael Monaco
Community Services Coordinator
434-825-3132
mmonaco@piedmonthousing.org

Ronnie Pugh
Porter

Shanika Vest
Operations Management Coordinator
434-409-6966
svest@piedmonthousing.org

AmeriCorps VISTA Member


Brittany Fletcher
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
434-422-5492
bfletcher@piedmonthousing.org

Interns


Sean Martin
Real Estate Development Assistant

Charlotte Robbins
Marketing and Communications Intern

Kay Valley
Community Services Intern