Sunshine Mathon

Sunshine Mathon Executive Director 434-817-0661 smathon
@piedmonthousing.org
LinkedIn

Charlene Green Deputy Director 434-817-0662 cgreen
@piedmonthousing.org

PHA William Bush Chief Financial Officer

William Bush Chief Financial Officer 434-817-1639 wbush
@piedmonthousing.org
LinkedIn

Kristen Lucas Director of Housing Counseling and Economic Opportunity 434-825-1812 klucas
@piedmonthousing.org

Andy Miller Director of Real Estate Development 434-422-5497 amiller
@piedmonthousing.org
LinkedIn

Bernitta Johnson, Director of Community Management

Bernitta Johnson Director of Community Management 434-806-1931 bjohnson
@piedmonthousing.org

Derick Powe Maintenance Director 434-817-2436 dpowe
@piedmonthousing.org

Erica Johnson Director of Development 434-422-4840 ejohnson
@piedmonthousing.org
LinkedIn

Tasha Durrett Director of Communications

Tasha Durrett Director of Communications 434-422-4866 ldurrett
@piedmonthousing.org
LinkedIn

Devin Reaves

Devin Reaves Director of Donor Engagement 434-422-4869 dreaves
@piedmonthousing.org

Denise Harper Accounting Manager

Denise Harper Accounting Manager 434-422-4841 dharper
@piedmonthousing.org

Janet Jackson Human Resources Specialist 434-817-0665 jjackson
@piedmonthousing.org

Erika Gaines Administrative and Information Coordinator 434-817-2436 egaines
@piedmonthousing.org

Shawna Wells

Shawna Wells Economic Opportunity Coordinator, Friendship Court 434-422-5498 swells
@piedmonthousing.org

Michelle Tanner Assistant Director of Housing Counseling 434-422-4839 mtanner
@piedmonthousing.org

Farah Ibrahim Housing Counselor 434-422-4838 fibrahim
@piedmonthousing.org

Amy Branham Down Payment Loan Administrator 434-882-4627 abranham
@piedmonthousing.org

Mandy Burbage Real Estate Development Manager 570-713-4158 mburbage
@piedmonthousing.org

Jessica Eldridge Community Center Coordinator, Friendship Court 434-422-4845 jeldridge
@piedmonthousing.org

Myrtle Houchens Community Outreach Assistant, Friendship Court 434-295-9794 mhouchens
@piedmonthousing.org

Sheri Hopper Community Outreach Assistant, Friendship Court 434-295-9794 shopper
@piedmonthousing.org

Brittany Fletcher AmeriCorps VISTA member 434-422-5492 bfletcher
@piedmonthousing.org

Community Management


LaShawnda Hester

LaShawnda Hester Community Manager III 434-327-8104 lhester
@piedmonthousing.org

Latasha Collins Community Manager II 434-295-8005 lcollins
@piedmonthousing.org

Cynthia Clatterbuck Community Manager II 434-973-4770 cclatterbuck
@piedmonthousing.org

Crystal Darcus Compliance Specialist 434-825-0389 cdarcus
@piedmonthousing.org

Shanika Vest Operations Management Coordinator 434-409-6966 svest
@piedmonthousing.org

Marcie Horee

Marcie Horree Assistant Community Manager 434-295-8005 mhorree
@piedmonthousing.org

Pamela Juers Assistant Community Manager 434-426-5057 pjuers
@piedmonthousing.org

Morgan Hultman Assistant Community Manager 434-825-0574 mhultman
@piedmonthousing.org

Tyericka Clark Assistant Community Manager 434-825-8123 tclark
@piedmonthousing.org

Arlene Mills

Arlene Mills Leasing Consultant 434-973-4770 amills
@piedmonthousing.org

Michael Monaco

Michael Monaco Community Services Coordinator 434-825-3132 mmonaco
@piedmonthousing.org

Reed Johnson Maintenance Supervisor

Reed Johnson Maintenance Supervisor 434-566-8224 rjohnson
@piedmonthousing.org

Jay Graham, Maintenance Supervisor

Jay Graham Maintenance Supervisor 434-825-9528 jgraham
@piedmonthousing.org

Marcus Gresham Maintenance Technician 434-825-6843 mgresham
@piedmonthousing.org

Ronnie Jones Maintenance Technician 434-409-9755 rjones
@piedmonthousing.org

David Bahambazi Maintenance Technician 434-566-5364 dbahambazi
@piedmonthousing.org

Ben Haskins

Ben Haskins Maintenance Technician 434-806-6046 bhaskins
@piedmonthousing.org

Ronnie Pugh Maintenance Technician

Nick Taylor

Nick Taylor Maintenance Technician 434-409-9456 ntaylor
@piedmonthousing.org