Stay in touch with our monthly E-newsletter. You can subscribe and view past issues here.

General Inquiriesinfo@piedmonthousing.org
Community ManagementBernitta Johnson, Director of Community Management
bjohnson@piedmonthousing.org
Resident Services (for current residents)residentservices@piedmonthousing.org
Media InquiriesTasha Durrett, Communications Manager
ldurrett@piedmonthousing.org
Housing Counseling & Financial Serviceshousingcounseling@piedmonthousing.org
Donations/Fundraising InquiriesSimone Joye, Director of Development
sjoye@piedmonthousing.org
Potential Donors, Fundraising InquiriesDevin Reaves
Director of Donor Engagement
dreaves@piedmonthousing.org

Read our Frequently Asked Questions for more answers to questions you may have.

Get in Touch

reCAPTCHA is required.