Leadership

Sunshine Mathon
Executive Director – Click here to read Executive Director Sunshine Mathon’s bio.

Charlene Green
Deputy Director

William Bush
Chief Financial Officer
434-817-1639
wbush@piedmonthousing.org

Dr. Melody Jackson
Director of Justice, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (D-JEDI)
mjackson@piedmonthousing.org

Kristen Lucas
Director of Housing Counseling and Economic Opportunity
434-825-1812
klucas@piedmonthousing.org

Simone Joye
Director of Development
434-806-4021
sjoye@piedmonthousing.org

Andy Miller
Director of Real Estate Development
434-422-5497
amiller@piedmonthousing.org

Bernitta Johnson
Director of Community Management
434-806-1931
bjohnson@piedmonthousing.org

For general inquiries about our services, email info@piedmonthousing.org. Visit our Contact page.

Administrative


Erika Gaines
Administrative and Information Coordinator
434-817-2436
egaines@piedmonthousing.org

Denise Harper
Accounting Manager
434-422-4841
dharper@piedmonthousing.org

Gabrielle Wales
Staff Accountant
gwales@piedmonthousing.org

External Affairs


Simone Joye
Director of Development
434-806-4021
sjoye@piedmonthousing.org

Lindsay Chamberlain
Development & Communications Manager
lchamberlain@piedmonthousing.org

Michael Monaco
Development & Communications Officer
mmonaco@piedmonthousing.org

Housing Counseling + Financial Services


Kristen Lucas
Director of Housing Counseling and Economic Opportunity
434-825-1812
klucas@piedmonthousing.org

David Langner
Housing Counselor
dlangner@piedmonthousing.org

Emily Curtner
Housing Counselor
ecurtner@piedmonthousing.org

Dave Norris
Program Manager, Financial Opportunity Center
434-242-5165
dnorris@piedmonthousing.org

Tiffany Davie
Economic Opportunity Coordinator
434-825-8774
tdavie@piedmonthousing.org

Tasia White
Down Payment Loan Administrator
twhite@piedmonthousing.org

Real Estate Development


Andy Miller
Director of Real Estate Development
434-422-5497
amiller@piedmonthousing.org

Mandy Burbage
Real Estate Development Manager
434-227-8468
mburbage@piedmonthousing.org

Susan Stimart
Community Land Trust Associate
434-979-0022
sstimart@piedmonthousing.org

Friendship Court Community Center


Jessica Eldridge
Community Center Coordinator
434-422-4845
jeldridge@piedmonthousing.org

Sheri Hopper
Community Outreach Assistant
434-295-9794
shopper@piedmonthousing.org

Myrtle Houchens
Community Liaison
434-825-9226
mhouchens@piedmonthousing.org

Community Management


Bernitta Johnson
Director of Community Management
434-806-1931
bjohnson@piedmonthousing.org

David Bahambazi
Maintenance Technician
434-566-5364
dbahambazi@piedmonthousing.org

Davon Chambers
Community Manager I
434-806-5007
dchambers@piedmonthousing.org

Tyericka Clark
Community Manager II
434-806-6847
tclark@piedmonthousing.org

Andrea Gardner
Leasing Consultant
434-825-3132
agardner@piedmonthousing.org

Shereaka Dowell
Maintenance Technician
434-409-7555
sdowell@piedmonthousing.org

Marcus Gresham
Maintenance Technician
434-825-6843
mgresham@piedmonthousing.org

Ben Haskins
Maintenance Technician
434-806-6046
bhaskins@piedmonthousing.org

John Holdaway
Maintenance Technician
jholdaway@piedmonthousing.org

Marcie Horree
Community Manager II
434-295-8005
mhorree@piedmonthousing.org

Reed Johnson
Maintenance Supervisor
434-566-8224
rjohnson@piedmonthousing.org

Pamela Juers
Community Manager I
434-426-5057
pjuers@piedmonthousing.org

Arlene Mills
Community Manager I
434-973-4770
amills@piedmonthousing.org

Crystal Carter
Community Manager I
434-825-8123
ccarter@piedmonthousing.org

Ronnie Pugh
Porter

Clarence Jackson
Porter
434-409-9456
cjackson@piedmonthousing.org

Jay Graham
Maintenance Supervisor
434-409-8243
jgraham@piedmonthousing.org

Winfred Washington
Maintenance Technician I
434-825-9528
wwashington@piedmonthousing.org

Thomas Hutchins
Maintenance Technician II
434-426-4799
thutchins@piedmonthousing.org

Christine Wilson
Compliance Specialist
434-825-0389
cwilson@piedmonthousing.org

Chasity Washington
Community Manager I
cwashington@piedmonthousing.org

Interns


Alexander Davis
Housing Counseling Intern